Parish Council

Tyler Frederick  Co-Chair T2frederick@gmail.com    502-744-0099
Evie Yaden   Member-at-Large  eviebrohm@hotmail.com 502-314-9479
Linda Lenhart Secretary lindajlenhart@gmail.com 502-235-4943
Jay Blair Member-at-Large jbblair5@yahoo.com 502-593-4950
Efren Quirino Member-at-Large quirinoe@saintxfac.com  
Kathy Abell Member-at-Large Kathy_abell@yahoo.com 502-905-3795
Andrew Simpson Member-at-Large  ajs0102@outlook.com  502-777-4322
Dawn Roseberry Member-at-Large  dawn.roseberry@jefferson.kyschools.us 502-548-4702
The Rev. John Schwartzlose Pastor jschwarrzlose@stgabriel.net  502-239-5481
Deacon Stephen Bowling Deacon deaconstephenbowling@stgabriel.net 502-239-5481
Deacon Mike Fitzmayer Deacon mfitzmayer@stgabriel.net 502-239-5481