Meeting Room Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
P-Loft2: Monday Crew
-
C-Main: Dyar Practice
-
C-Main: May Procession Prac.
-
Tue, Apr 30
C-Main: Lute's Bell Class
-
G-M106: Speech
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
C-Main: Dyar's Class
-
P-Flex: Catholic Way Leaders
-
C-Main: May Procession Prac.
-
P-Loft1: Tippie Toes
-
Wed, May 1
C-Main: May Procession Prac.
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
C-Main: Dyar's Class
-
P-Conf: SVDP
-
S-Cafe: Troop 346
-
C-Main: Bell Choir
-
Thu, May 2
G-M106: Speech
-
M-House: Quilters
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
S-JrHigh: Lion Den 5
-
C-Main: Choir & Ensemble
-
P-Loft1: Webelos Den 12
-
S-JrHigh: Webelos Den 12
-
Fri, May 3
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
C-Main: Funeral
-
P-Loft1: Bereavement
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
S-Cafe/Classrooms: PREP
-
MusicAcad: Bapt Prep Class
-
M-House: Youth Group
-
C-Main: Youth Mass
-
Mon, May 6
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
P-Conf: Monday Crew
-
C-Main: May Procession Prac.
-
S-JrHigh: AOL Den 1
-
S-JrHigh: AOL Den 1
-
Tue, May 7
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
G-M106: Speech
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
P-Flex: Catholic Way Leaders
-
C-Main: May Procession Prac.
-
P-Loft1: Tippie Toes
-
M-all: Troop 4140
-
S-JrHigh: Wolf Den 3
-
P-Loft1: Tiger Den 4
-
S-Cafe: Men's Club
-
Wed, May 8
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
C-Main: May Procession
-
P-Conf: PTSO
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
M-Lr: Prayer Blanket
-
S-Cafe: Troop 346
-
C-Main: Bell Choir
-
Thu, May 9
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
G-M106: Speech
-
M-House: Quilters
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
JrHigh: Faculty Meeting
-
C-Main: Legatus Mass
-
SGC
P-FrJason: Financial Council
-
C-Main: Choir & Ensemble
-
Fri, May 10
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
S-Cafe: Muffins with Mom
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
S-Cafe/Classrooms: PREP
-
M-House: RCIA
-
Mon, May 13
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
P-Conf: Monday Crew
-
C-Main: Graduation Prac
-
M-House: Girl Scouts
-
S-Cafe: Bear Den 2
-
Tue, May 14
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
G-M106: Speech
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
P-Flex: Catholic Way Leaders
-
C-Main: Lute's class
-
P-Loft1: Tippie Toes
-
Wed, May 15
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
P-conf: funeral meeting
-
S-Cafe: Troop 346
-
C-Main: Bell Choir
-
P-Loft1: Webelos Den 12
-
Thu, May 16
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
G-M106: Speech
-
M-House: Quilters
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
S-JrHigh: Lion Den 5
-
S-JrHigh: Webelos Den 12
-
Fri, May 17
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
Sat, May 18
G-Main: FCHM Fundraiser
-
C-Main: Bapt Weekend
-
Sun, May 19
C-Main: Bapt Weekend
-
S-Cafe/Classrooms: PREP
-
S-Cafe: Troop Patrol Leader
-
Mon, May 20
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
P-Conf: Monday Crew
-
S-JrHigh: AOL Den 1
-
S-JrHigh: AOL Den 1
-
Tue, May 21
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
C-Main: Lute's Bell Class
-
G-M106: Speech
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
P-Loft1: Tippie Toes
-
M-all: Troop 4140
-
S-JrHigh: Wolf Den 3
-
P-Conf: KofC Meeting
-
P-Loft1: Tiger Den 4
-
Wed, May 22
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
G-Main: Pre-school graduation
-
S-Cafe: Troop 346
-
C-Main: Bell Choir
-
Thu, May 23
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
G-M106: Speech
-
M-House: Quilters
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
C-Main: funeral
-
C-Main: Choir & Ensemble
-
Fri, May 24
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
M-Sun: Discover Our World
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
G-Main: KofC Pancake Breakfast
-
C-Main: Music Ac. Recital
-
Mon, May 27
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
P-Conf: Monday Crew
-
S-Cafe: Bear Den 2
-
S-Cafe: Bear Den 2
-
Tue, May 28
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
S-JrHigh: School Board
-
Wed, May 29
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
P-Conf: Meeting
-
S-Cafe: Troop 346
-
C-Main: Bell Choir
-
Thu, May 30
Class-Riley: Summer Care
-
G-Main: Summer Care
-
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft1: Summer Care
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: Summer Care
-
S-Cafe: Summer Care
-
M-House: Quilters
-
M-House: Reunion
-
S-Cafe: REUNION
-
C-Main: Choir & Ensemble
-
Fri, May 31
Class-Riley: Summer Care
-
G-Main: Summer Care
-
P-Loft1: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft1: Summer Care
-
P-Loft2: JK Classrooms
-
P-Loft2: Summer Care
-
S-Cafe: Summer Care
-
Sat, Jun 1