St. Gabriel Church Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mass-In Person
-
Mass - In Person
-
On Line Virtual Mass
-
Noon Mass-In Person
-
Mon, Sep 27
Communion Service - 7:30am
-
Tue, Sep 28
Weekday Mass
-
Wed, Sep 29
Weekly Eucharistic Adoration
-
Reconciliation
-
Benediction
-
Wednesday Evening Mass
-
Thu, Sep 30
Weekday Mass
-
Fri, Oct 1
Weekday Mass
-
Reconciliation
-
Sat, Oct 2
Reconciliation/ with Mass at Noon
-
Fall Festival 2-11PM
-
Fish Fry - Drive Thru
-
Sun, Oct 3
Mass-In Person
-
Mass - In Person
-
On Line Virtual Mass
-
Noon Mass-In Person
-
Mon, Oct 4
Communion Service - 7:30am
-
Tue, Oct 5
Weekday Mass
-
Wed, Oct 6
Weekly Eucharistic Adoration
-
Reconciliation
-
Benediction
-
Wednesday Evening Mass
-
Thu, Oct 7
Weekday Mass
-
Fri, Oct 8
Weekday Mass
-
Reconciliation
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mass-In Person
-
Mass - In Person
-
On Line Virtual Mass
-
Noon Mass-In Person
-
Mon, Oct 11
Communion Service - 7:30am
-
Tue, Oct 12
Weekday Mass
-
Wed, Oct 13
Weekly Eucharistic Adoration
-
Reconciliation
-
Benediction
-
Wednesday Evening Mass
-
Thu, Oct 14
Weekday Mass
-
Fri, Oct 15
Weekday Mass
-
Reconciliation
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mass-In Person
-
Mass - In Person
-
On Line Virtual Mass
-
Noon Mass-In Person
-
Mon, Oct 18
Communion Service - 7:30am
-
Tue, Oct 19
Weekday Mass
-
Wed, Oct 20
Weekly Eucharistic Adoration
-
Reconciliation
-
Benediction
-
Wednesday Evening Mass
-
Thu, Oct 21
Weekday Mass
-
Fri, Oct 22
Weekday Mass
-
Reconciliation
-